Skip to content ↓

School Governors

)We are fortunate in having a group of dedicated governors who help guide and run the school efficiently.

Current Governors are:

  • Mr Andrew Breckon (CEO)
  • Professor Toby Wilkinson (Chair of Governors)
  • Mr Steven Baragwanath (Executive Principal)
  • Mrs Jenny Worth
  • Mrs Susan Boor
  • Professor Val Braybrooks
  • Mr Gary Chappell
  • Mr Garry Raven
  • Mr Richard Gibbard
  • Mrs Gillian Graper
  • Miss Donna Allen
  • Mrs Claire Kelly