

ACADEMY TRUST

University Academy Holbeach Governors Terms of Office and Attendance Records for 2020-21 Academic Year

Governors

			Dates		Governors Meetings	
Name	Term (Years)	Appointed By	Appointed	Due To End	Attended	Possible
Chair of Governors						
Mr Garry Chappell	4 (Reduced)	Governing Body	12/07/2019	31/08/2022	5	5
Current Governors						
Miss Donna Allen	4	Governing Body	01/09/2017	31/08/2022	5	5
Mr Steven Baragwanath	N/A	Ex-Officio	04/08/2014	-	5	5
Mrs Susan Boor	4	Trust	01/09/2014	31/08/2022	4	5
Mr Andrew Breckon	N/A	Ex-Officio	31/08/2015	-	5	5
Mr Andrew Clay	4	Governing Body	01/09/2020	31/08/2024	4	5
Mr Neal Collishaw	4 (Reduced)	Governing Body	01/04/2019	31/08/2022	2	5
Mr Richard Gibbard	4	Governing Body	01/09/2017	31/08/2022	3	5
Mrs Claire Kelly	4	Governing Body	01/09/2017	31/08/2022	-	5
Miss Sheila Paige	N/A	Ex-Officio	01/07/2019	-	5	5
Mr Garry Raven	4	Governing Body	01/09/2017	31/08/2022	5	5
Mr Alan Ward	4	Governing Body	01/09/2020	31/08/2024	4	5
Mrs Jenny Worth	4	Trust	01/09/2011	31/08/2022	5	5

Terms of office for existing Governors were previously adjusted to reflect a uniform renewal date on 31/08/2022 as a result of the skills audit conducted in 2020.